NWESD Services Menu

School Districts

School Districts

Locate a School District

Click on the are map or select the district you’d like to view from the drop-down menu. To search by keyword or school, type in your keywords and hit “Enter” on your keyboard. To go to the district website, click on the district information.

All District Calendar

NWESD serves 35 school districts, Tribal Education Compact Schools (Lummi Nation K-12) and several private schools in Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties. Approximately 16 percent of the state’s K-12 public school students are served in the region’s school districts, which range from large to small, urban to rural.